9AM - 5PM Mon To Sat 01254 867 380
clicking on ".btn-menu" toggles class "active" on ".menu-trigger" clicking on ".btn-search" toggles class "active" on ".search-trigger"
UK High Street Shop - 73 Years
We have been in our High Street shop for over 73 years and we welcome you to come and visit us. Our shop was established by the Coles family 1943 who still oversee the business on a daily basis.
All Watches Guaranteed 100% Genuine
Every single watch we sell comes with a lifetime authenticity guarantee so you can rest assured that the watch you have is 100% genuine.
Over 1,950 5 Star Reviews
We have over 1,950 genuine 5 star reviews from real human beings - most of them verified clients. We use a 3rd party review company that carefully ensure the integrity of reviews.
100% Secure Transaction
Your payments are 100% guaranteed safe by SagePay, PayPal and Barclays.

Iconic Watches Reviews

4.91
98 Reviews

Joe B

Verified Buyer: yes

6th November 2017

Bought an Omega watch, my second from Iconic Watches. Excellent service and advise. Great company

Thanks hope you enjoy the omega :)

Paul C

Verified Buyer: yes

4th December 2017

Ordered a ladies Tag watch on line using their help desk. Excellent product and great service. Received the watch the following day. 5 stars. would recommend to anyone. Thanks for a great product

Many thanks Paul, hope you enjoy the watch :)

John R

Verified Buyer: yes

12th December 2017

Excellent website providing full range of watches at competitive prices Easy to order and ability to pay online, securely Kept informed of progress of order

Audrey

Verified Buyer: yes

20th December 2017

The service was very efficient and personal Quick confirmation of order TELEPHONE CONTACT AFTER ORDER Information REGARDING POSTAGE VERY HELPFULL greet SERVICE

Hi Audrey, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service. Enjoy your watch :-) With best wishes, Iconic Watches

Dudley

Verified Buyer: yes

20th December 2017

Very good service, good price and where Happy to help with any question, top marks

James

Verified Buyer: yes

20th December 2017

Lots of help, fast service and best price.

Julian

Verified Buyer: yes

20th December 2017

Very pleased with my watch, just waiting for the official Rolex English version of the instruction booklet because mine is the Spanish version.

Michael

Verified Buyer: yes

20th December 2017

New Rolex ordered with an estimated delivery of 2 months. 3 weeks later it’s in stock and I received 24 hours later. An absolute pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend to anyone after a top end watch.

Andrew

Verified Buyer: yes

20th December 2017

Iconic are easy to deal with and talk to. The watch was adjusted and arrived on the day it was supposed to.

Christie

Verified Buyer: yes

20th December 2017

Great service, watch arrived earlier that expected, very pleased with watch.